About Us

Ark Real Estate

We have been in business for 20+ years. Three (3) offices to serve Columbia County;  Clatskanie, St. Helens and our newest one in Rainier, Oregon. We take the time to work with each of our clients to fulfill their Real Estate and Realty Management needs. A company you can really count on to treat you with respect, honesty and hard work.

View-1  

Find Us

Clatskanie

503-728-0161
200 East Columbia River Hwy
Clatskanie, OR  97016

Rainier

503-556-2055
315 West B Street
Rainier, OR  97048

St. Helens

503-397-3240
1570 Columbia Boulevard
St. Helens, OR  97051 MAP-StHelens2

Our Agents

Rhonda Holmsten
Rhonda Holmsten,
Principal Broker

rhonda@arkrealestate.org
503-728-0161 - Work
503--866-1276 - Cell
jen 1 (Small)
Jenny Erhardt,
Principal Broker
jenny@arkrealestate.org
503-397-3240 - Work
503-260-5450 - Cell
Heather-(Small)2
Heather Bumgardner,
Broker
heather@arkrealestate.org
503-397-3240 - Work
503-410-9914 - Cell

Susan-Best-Edited
Susan Plambeck,
Broker
susan@arkrealestate.org
503-728-0161 - Work
503-928-1978 - Cell
Carol-2013-2
Carol Shaw,
Broker
carol@arkrealestate.org
503-728-0161 - Work
971-225-8449 - Cell

Kit-Small
Chad Taylor,
Broker
chad@arkrealestate.org
503-556 2055 - Work
360-430-6971- Cell
Kit-Small
Crystal Boothe,
Broker
ckboo@msn.com
503-556-2055 - Work
503-396-1992 - Cell
Sarah
Sarah Borders,
Broker
sarah@arkrealestate.org
503-556-2055 - Work
503-396-9497 - Cell

Shelly
Shelly Paulson,
Broker
thepaulsongroup@arkrealestate.org
503-556-2055 - Work
503-410-1982 - Cell
Kourtney
Kourtney Gortler,
Broker
thepaulsongroup@arkrealestate.org
503-556-2055 - Work
503-369-7188 - Cell

Contact Us


Clatskanie

503-728-0161

Rainier

503-556-2055

St. Helens

503-397-3240
 

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US FOR ALL REAL ESTATE & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT QUESTIONS OR INFORMATION NEEDS

Request Free Home Value Estimate

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US FOR A VALUE ESTIMATE ON YOUR HOME, BUSINESS OR LAND.

Fields with * are required.

TOP