Website Designed by Zapponet.com Complete Computer Support, Graphics & Website Design

About Us

Ark Real Estate

We have been in business for 20+ years. Our first office in Clatskanie and our newest one in St. Helens, Oregon. We take the time to work with each of our clients to fulfill their Real Estate and Realty Management needs. A company you can really count on to treat you with respect, honesty and hard work.

View-1  

Find Us

Clatskanie

200 East Columbia River Hwy Clatskanie, OR 97016 MAP-Clatskanie1

St. Helens

1570 Columbia Boulevard St. Helens, OR 97051 MAP-StHelens2

Our Agents

Rhonda Holmsten Jenny Erhardt Heather Bumgardner
Rhonda Holmsten Jenny Erhardt Heather Bumgardner
Principal Broker Principal Broker Broker
503-728-0161 - Work 503-397-3240 - Work 503-397-3240 - Work
503-866-1276 - Cell 503-260-5450 - Cell 503-410-9914 - Cell
Rhonda@ArkRealEstate.org Jenny@ArkRealEstate.org Heather@ArkRealEstate.org
Susan Plambeck Carol Shaw Crystal Boothe
Susan Plambeck Carol Shaw Crystal Boothe
Broker Broker Broker
503-728-0161 - Work 503-397-3240 - Work 503-728-0161 - Work
503-928-1978 - Cell 971-225-8449 - Cell 503-396-1992 - Cell
Susan@ArkRealEstate.org Carol@ArkRealEstate.org Crystal@ArkRealEstate.org
Sean Thompson Chad Taylor
Sean Thompson Chad Taylor
Broker Broker
503-397-3240 - Work 503-728-0161 - Work
503-572-6611 - Cell 360-430-6971 - Cell
Sean@@ArkRealEstate.org Chad@ArkRealEstate.org

Contact Us

Clatskanie

503-728-0161
-------------

St. Helens

503-397-3240
 

PLEASE FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US FOR ALL REAL ESTATE & PROPERTY MANAGEMENT QUESTIONS OR INFORMATION NEEDS

TOP